Code of Conduct

Code of Conduct

  • Loyalty

    Loyalty means mutual trust. We pursue multiple common goals with our customers, guests, employees, shareholders, and suppliers. This is done on the basis of mutual trust. Trust promotes fair and loyal relationships between stakeholders, and this loyalty is one of the foundations of our business and our business activities. 

  • Corruption and Unfair Competition

    In our global business activities, we condemn all practices that are not based on trust, integrity and fairness. Corruption and unfair competition do not contribute to build and maintain a long-term, harmonious partnership. All our partners are aware of these principles and are required to refrain from such unfair practises.

  • Legal Compliance

    In each country in which the LOGO tape group is represented, it should comply with the laws and regulations of the respective country. In case of conflict between legally binding laws and these principles, it will be complied to the customary law of the country.

  • Basic Human Rights

    The LOGO tape group recognises the Universal Declaration of Human Rights. Every person who works directly or indirectly for the LOGO tape group is entitled to these basic human rights.

  • Equal Treatment

    The setting and treatment of the employees within the LOGO tape group occur without discrimination due to gender, race, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, nationality, political affiliation, membership of labour organisations including trade unions, social and ethnic origin or any other personal characteristics. Everyone is treated with respect and dignity. Regarding disciplinary actions, we comply with local legislation. 

  • Forced and Child Labour

    Employment is voluntary. The LOGO tape group accepts neither forced labour nor child labour and acts according to the scopes of the ILO Convention No. 29, 105 and 138 and according to the laws of the respective country.

  • Work Environment

    The necessary conditions for a safe and healthy work environment should be provided to all employees of the LOGO tape group.

History

Qualität dank Tradition

  • 2018

    Harrislee, Germany

    fl:pack GmbH

  • 2017

    Mannheim, Germany

    mapack Packmittel GmbH

  • 2016

    Chojnice, Poland

    LOGO tape Sp. z o.o

  • 2016

    Berlin, Germany

    Scharnau City Shop GmbH

  • 2013

    Flensburg, Germany

    Druckzentrum REPRO GmbH

  • 2010

    Vienna, Austria

    LOGO tape Ges.m.b.H.

  • 2009

    Harrislee, Germany

    Nordic tape GmbH & Co. KG

  • 2006

    Flensburg, Germany

    MULTIFLEX folien GmbH & Co. KG

    Takeover of Sealed Air Multiflex by the LOGO tape group; Change of name to MULTIFLEX folien

  • 2006

    Harrislee, Germany

    LOGO tape Vertrieb GmbH

  • 2005

    Kaunas, Lithuania

    UAB LOGO tape Baltic

  • 2003

    Solihull, United Kingdom

    LOGO tape Ltd.

  • 2001

    Illkirch, France

    LOGO tape S.A.R.L.

  • 1998

    Harrislee, Germany

    LOGO tape GmbH & Co. KG

Grundsätze

Code of Conduct

  • Loyalität

    Loyalität bedeutet gegenseitiges Vertrauen. Wir verfolgen mit unseren Kunden, Gästen, Mitarbeitern, Gesellschaftern und Zulieferern eine Vielzahl gemeinsamer Ziele. Dies geschieht auf der Grundlage gegenseitigen Vertrauens. Vertrauen fördert faire und loyale Beziehungen zwischen den Interessengruppen, und diese Loyalität ist eines der Fundamente unseres Unternehmens und unserer Geschäftsaktivitäten.

  • Korruption und unfairer Wettbewerb

    Bei unseren weltweiten Geschäftsaktivitäten verurteilen wir sämtliche Praktiken, die nicht auf Vertrauen, Integrität und Fairness beruhen. Korruption und ein unfairer Wettbewerb tragen nicht dazu bei, eine langfristige harmonische Partnerschaft zu bilden und aufrecht zu erhalten. Alle unsere Partner sind sich dieses Grundsatzes bewusst und werden von uns aufgerufen, ebenfalls von solchen Machenschaften Abstand zu nehmen.

  • Gesetzliche Einhaltung

    In jedem Land, in dem die LOGO tape group vertreten ist, soll sie sich an das Gesetz und die Vorschriften des jeweiligen Landes halten. Im Falle eines Widerspruchs zwischen rechtsverbindlichen Gesetzen und diesen Prinzipien, ist nach dem landesüblichen Gesetz zu handeln.

  • Grundlegende Menschenrechte

    Die LOGO tape group befürwortet den Schutz international verkündeter Menschenrechte und jedem, der für uns direkt oder indirekt arbeitet, stehen diese grundlegenden Menschenrechte zu.

  • Gleichbehandlung

    Die Einstellung und Behandlung der Mitarbeiter innerhalb der LOGO tape group erfolgt ohne Diskriminierung hinsichtlich Geschlecht, Rasse, Religion, Alter, Behinderung, sexueller Ausrichtung, Nationalität, politischer Gesinnung, Mitgliedschaft in Arbeitsorganisationen inkl. Gewerkschaften, sozialer und ethnischer Herkunft oder jeglicher anderer persönlicher Merkmale. Jeder wird mit Respekt und Würde behandelt. In Bezug auf das Vorgehen bei Disziplinarvergehen halten wir uns an sämtliche örtliche Rechtsvorschriften.

  • Zwangs- und Kinderarbeit

    Beschäftigung ist freiwillig. Die LOGO tape group akzeptiert keine Zwangs- als auch keine Kinderarbeit und handelt in diesem Zusammenhang im Rahmen der ILO Konvention Nr. 29, 105 und 138 oder in Übereinstimmung mit den Gesetzen des jeweiligen Landes.

  • Arbeitsumgebung

    Die notwendigen Bedingungen für eine sichere und gesunde Arbeitsumgebung sollen für alle Mitarbeiter der LOGO tape group zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

Geschichte

Qualität dank Tradition

  • 2018

    Harrislee, Deutschland

    fl:pack GmbH

  • 2017

    Mannheim, Deutschland

    mapack Packmittel GmbH

  • 2016

    Berlin, Deutschland

    Scharnau City Shop GmbH

  • 2016

    Chojnice, Polen

    LOGO tape Sp. z o.o

  • 2013

    Flensburg, Deutschland

    Druckzentrum REPRO GmbH

  • 2010

    Wien, Österreich

    LOGO tape Ges.m.b.H.

  • 2009

    Harrislee, Deutschland

    Nordic tape GmbH & Co. KG

  • 2006

    Harrislee, Deutschland

    LOGO tape Vertrieb GmbH

  • 2006

    Flensburg, Deutschland

    MULTIFLEX folien GmbH & Co. KG

    Übernahme von Sealed Air Multiflex durch die LOGO tape group; Umfirmierung zu MULTIFLEX folien

  • 2005

    Kaunas, Litauen

    UAB LOGO tape Baltic

  • 2003

    Solihull, Großbritannien

    LOGO tape Ltd.

  • 2001

    Illkirch, Frankreich

    LOGO tape S.A.R.L.

  • 1998

    Harrislee, Deutschland

    LOGO tape GmbH & Co. KG